Faith

I am very bad at posting consistently.  I have some ideas in my head I will get out soon, I promise.

Here is an idea that crossed my mind as I was walking to the apartments today:

Faith consists of both thought and action.  Thoughts without action are basically meaningless.  Thoughts are good and important, but nothing if they are not acted upon.

About rd734467

I am a seeker. A doer. An encourager. One who loves. One who longs to be loved. One who desperately yearns to make a difference in this world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

